• Are you overrated? Don't miss out on 5 years’ worth of business rates savings Find out more >
  • Annual Auction Review
    An overview of Allsop auction sales in 2014 Click here to view website >
  • A Constant Source of Market Knowledge Commercial, Residential & Mixed Use
Welcome to Allsop, one of the UK's leading property consultancies Friday 27 February 2015
Latest news
  • Friday 27 February 2015 - Allsop Residential Investment Management (ARIM) is pleased to announce the launch of a newly designed website more...
  • Monday 23 February 2015 - The Allsop Online auction is now live more...
  • Monday 23 February 2015 - Over €45.8M in sales for first Allsop 2015 auction in Ireland more...
  • Tuesday 17 February 2015 - Allsop Residential Auction raises £47m in strong start to 2015 more...
  • Friday 13 February 2015 - Allsop shortlisted for “Investment Agency Team of the Year” more...
  • Wednesday 11 February 2015 - Full speed ahead for Allsop’s February Commercial Auction more...
  • Monday 2 February 2015 - Allsop act for Pervaiz Naviede Family Trust in £58m Portfolio Sale To Grainger more...
  • Wednesday 28 January 2015 - Allsop Residential February Catalogue – over 270 lots more...
  • Friday 16 January 2015 - Allsop launch their 2014 Annual Auction Reviews on a new dedicated website more...
  • Friday 19 December 2014 - Allsop Residential Closes the Year 25% up on 2013 more...
  • Wednesday 17 December 2014 - Allsop’s Commercial Auction sales total breaks £0.5 billion barrier for the year more...
  • Wednesday 17 December 2014 - Buy to Let – driving or inhibiting the PRS more...
  • Monday 15 December 2014 - Tenanted properties lead the sales at the Allsop Space Commercial & Residential Auctions more...
  • Friday 12 December 2014 - Christmas Closing Dates – All Allsop Offices more...
  • Wednesday 3 December 2014 - Residential Auctions release 268 lots in December catalogue more...
  • Friday 28 November 2014 - Allsop Value in Excess of 40,000 Properties for Terra Firma’s Annington Acquisition more...
  • Monday 17 November 2014 - Allsop Launches Final Commercial Auction of 2014 more...
  • Tuesday 4 November 2014 - Allsop Residential up 51% at October Sale more...
  • Friday 24 October 2014 - Prime Dublin Investments lead the sales at Allsop Space auction more...
  • Thursday 23 October 2014 - Sales at Allsop’s Two Day Commercial Auction Raise £113.5m more...