• Auction How to Video Guides Learn more about buying and selling at auction Watch now on You Tube >
  • A Constant Source of Market Knowledge Commercial, Residential & Mixed Use
  • We recommend that non-residents should have their property re-valued Find out more >
Welcome to Allsop, one of the UK's leading property consultancies Sunday 2 August 2015
Latest news
  • Tuesday 21 July 2015 - A competitive and enthusiastic room at Allsop’s July residential auction more...
  • Thursday 2 July 2015 - 298 lots on offer in Allsop’s Residential July catalogue more...
  • Wednesday 1 July 2015 - Allsop Peaks to the Dales Bike Ride more...
  • Monday 29 June 2015 - Commercial property remains a vital asset class more...
  • Tuesday 23 June 2015 - Results for UK’s First Online-Only Auction for New Builds Achieves Impressive Results more...
  • Tuesday 16 June 2015 - Historical lots in Allsop’s July Commercial Auction Catalogue more...
  • Friday 5 June 2015 - Location speaks many languages more...
  • Tuesday 2 June 2015 - The Rent Check Issue 5: The PRS – Under a Conservative Government more...
  • Monday 1 June 2015 - Allsop smash records with the UK’s biggest single day residential auction more...
  • Thursday 21 May 2015 - 70% increase in bidders for second Allsop Online Auction in Ireland more...
  • Wednesday 20 May 2015 - Allsop storms to over £65million with 84% sold at latest auction more...
  • Friday 15 May 2015 - Allsop100 Ireland: Cycling, family entertainment and funds for Childine more...
  • Wednesday 13 May 2015 - 326 lots on offer in Allsop’s Residential May catalogue more...
  • Tuesday 12 May 2015 - Allsop Launches the Country’s First Ever Online-Only Auction for New Build Homes more...
  • Thursday 7 May 2015 - Non-Doms; some think a dirty word but one I quite like more...
  • Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Allsop Launch a Catalogue for All Regions more...
  • Tuesday 28 April 2015 - 166 Lots available at May Commercial Auction more...
  • Friday 24 April 2015 - Over €53M in sales for April Residential & Commercial auctions in Ireland more...
  • Thursday 9 April 2015 - Race to the bottom; Supermarket Wars  more...
  • Wednesday 8 April 2015 - Allsop Commercial Auctions – A Strong End to Q1 more...