• Are you overrated? Don't miss out on 5 years’ worth of business rates savings Find out more >
  • We recommend that non-residents should have their property re-valued Find out more >
  • Annual Auction Review
    An overview of Allsop auction sales in 2014 Click here to view website >
  • A Constant Source of Market Knowledge Commercial, Residential & Mixed Use
Welcome to Allsop, one of the UK's leading property consultancies Sunday 29 March 2015
Latest news
  • Friday 27 March 2015 - Allsop achieves a strong result for clients at March Commercial Auction more...
  • Thursday 26 March 2015 - Allsop Victory at RICS Competition 2015 more...
  • Monday 23 March 2015 - A new way to buy property – €6.85 million in sales for first Irish Online Auction more...
  • Tuesday 10 March 2015 - Allsop Residential March catalogue released more...
  • Wednesday 4 March 2015 - Allsop’s March Commercial Auction Catalogue Now Available more...
  • Friday 27 February 2015 - Allsop Residential Investment Management (ARIM) is pleased to announce the launch of a newly designed website more...
  • Monday 23 February 2015 - The Allsop Online auction is now live more...
  • Monday 23 February 2015 - Over €45.8M in sales for first Allsop 2015 auction in Ireland more...
  • Tuesday 17 February 2015 - Allsop Residential Auction raises £47m in strong start to 2015 more...
  • Friday 13 February 2015 - Allsop shortlisted for “Investment Agency Team of the Year” more...
  • Wednesday 11 February 2015 - Full speed ahead for Allsop’s February Commercial Auction more...
  • Monday 2 February 2015 - Allsop act for Pervaiz Naviede Family Trust in £58m Portfolio Sale To Grainger more...
  • Wednesday 28 January 2015 - Allsop Residential February Catalogue – over 270 lots more...
  • Friday 16 January 2015 - Allsop launch their 2014 Annual Auction Reviews on a new dedicated website more...
  • Friday 19 December 2014 - Allsop Residential Closes the Year 25% up on 2013 more...
  • Wednesday 17 December 2014 - Allsop’s Commercial Auction sales total breaks £0.5 billion barrier for the year more...
  • Wednesday 17 December 2014 - Buy to Let – driving or inhibiting the PRS more...
  • Monday 15 December 2014 - Tenanted properties lead the sales at the Allsop Space Commercial & Residential Auctions more...
  • Friday 12 December 2014 - Christmas Closing Dates – All Allsop Offices more...
  • Wednesday 3 December 2014 - Residential Auctions release 268 lots in December catalogue more...