Commercial Auction

Next auction:
10th December 2014
The Dorchester Hotel,
Park Lane, London W1K 1QA
Click here to view the catalogue

Residential Auction

Next auction:
17th & 18th December 2014
The Cumberland Hotel,
Great Cumberland Place,
London, W1H 7DL
Click here to view the catalogue

Irish Auction

Next auction:
Commercial 9th December Residential 11th December
The Royal Dublin Society, Dublin 4
Click here to view the catalogue

Welcome to Allsop, one of the UK's leading property consultancies Saturday 29 November 2014
Latest news
  • Friday 28 November 2014 - Allsop Value in Excess of 40,000 Properties for Terra Firma’s Annington Acquisition more...
  • Monday 17 November 2014 - Allsop Launches Final Commercial Auction of 2014 more...
  • Tuesday 4 November 2014 - Allsop Residential up 51% at October Sale more...
  • Friday 24 October 2014 - Prime Dublin Investments lead the sales at Allsop Space auction more...
  • Thursday 23 October 2014 - Sales at Allsop’s Two Day Commercial Auction Raise £113.5m more...
  • Thursday 16 October 2014 - Potentially the highest value October residential auction ever for Allsop more...
  • Wednesday 1 October 2014 - 281 Lots Offered At Allsop’s Two day Commercial Auction more...
  • Wednesday 1 October 2014 - National Investments Exchange On £44m Industrial Portfolio In 5 Days more...
  • Monday 22 September 2014 - Close to £100m raised last week for Allsop Residential and Irish auction teams more...
  • Thursday 18 September 2014 - Record sales on 16th September of €54.5 million for Allsop Space more...
  • Thursday 11 September 2014 - Teams from across the property industry join Allsop for the Festival of Cycling more...
  • Friday 5 September 2014 - Allsop’s Commercial Auction Team Release 2014 Summer Market Review more...
  • Wednesday 3 September 2014 - Allsop Release September Residential Auction Catalogue more...
  • Wednesday 20 August 2014 - Residential Investments Track Record more...
  • Monday 21 July 2014 - Allsop’s residential sales total for the year reaches £243m more...
  • Monday 14 July 2014 - Allsop launches new dedicated Private Client Desk more...
  • Thursday 10 July 2014 - Allsop Achieve £95.5m in Largest Commercial Property Auction since July 2007 more...
  • Monday 7 July 2014 - Allsop’s Lease Consultancy Team Help Sony Win Battle of Rent Review more...
  • Monday 30 June 2014 - Allsop Champagne Reception – Harewood House more...
  • Monday 30 June 2014 - Landlords Value Rents Across England and Wales in Newly Launched Rent Check Report more...