• Welcome to Allsop Auctions

    Allsop is one of the UK's leading property consultancies

    We are best known as the UK's No. 1 auctioneer

  • Welcome to Allsop Auctions

    Allsop is one of the UK's leading property consultancies

    We are best known as the UK's No. 1 auctioneer

  • Welcome to Allsop Auctions

    Allsop is one of the UK's leading property consultancies

    We are best known as the UK's No. 1 auctioneer

  • Welcome to Allsop Auctions

    Allsop is one of the UK's leading property consultancies

    We are best known as the UK's No. 1 auctioneer

  • Welcome to Allsop Auctions

    Allsop is one of the UK's leading property consultancies

    We are best known as the UK's No. 1 auctioneer

Commercial Auction
Catalogue online from 26th Sept Next auction: 20th Oct 2015
Residential Auction
Catalogue online from 29th August Next auction: 16th* & 17th Sept 2015 *Provisional date
New Homes Auction
Irish Auction
Catalogue online in August Next auction: 8th & 10th Sept 2015
Latest news
  • Wednesday 5 August 2015 - Build to Rent: Funding Britain’s rental revolution more...
  • Wednesday 5 August 2015 - Huntington Beach – A model for UK High Streets? more...
  • Tuesday 21 July 2015 - A competitive and enthusiastic room at Allsop’s July residential auction more...
  • Thursday 2 July 2015 - 298 lots on offer in Allsop’s Residential July catalogue more...
  • Wednesday 1 July 2015 - Allsop Peaks to the Dales Bike Ride more...
  • Monday 29 June 2015 - Commercial property remains a vital asset class more...
  • Tuesday 23 June 2015 - UK’s First Online-Only Auction for New Builds Achieves Impressive Results more...
  • Tuesday 16 June 2015 - Historical lots in Allsop’s July Commercial Auction Catalogue more...
  • Friday 5 June 2015 - Location speaks many languages more...
  • Tuesday 2 June 2015 - The Rent Check Issue 5: The PRS – Under a Conservative Government more...
  • Monday 1 June 2015 - Allsop smash records with the UK’s biggest single day residential auction more...
  • Thursday 21 May 2015 - 70% increase in bidders for second Allsop Online Auction in Ireland more...
  • Wednesday 20 May 2015 - Allsop storms to over £65million with 84% sold at latest auction more...
  • Friday 15 May 2015 - Allsop100 Ireland: Cycling, family entertainment and funds for Childine more...
  • Wednesday 13 May 2015 - 326 lots on offer in Allsop’s Residential May catalogue more...
  • Tuesday 12 May 2015 - Allsop Launches the Country’s First Ever Online-Only Auction for New Build Homes more...
  • Thursday 7 May 2015 - Non-Doms; some think a dirty word but one I quite like more...
  • Wednesday 6 May 2015 - Allsop Launch a Catalogue for All Regions more...
  • Tuesday 28 April 2015 - 166 Lots available at May Commercial Auction more...
  • Friday 24 April 2015 - Over €53M in sales for April Residential & Commercial auctions in Ireland more...