[ close this window ]
OK
This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our privacy policy.
Thursday 2 October 2014
Auctions

Irish Auction General Enquiries - Ireland: +353 (0)1 667 3388

Allsop Space
St Martin's House
Waterloo Road
Dublin D4

Stephen McCarthy
Director, Allsop Space
Stephen@allsopspace.ie

Robert Hoban
Associate Director, Allsop Space
Robert@allsopspace.ie

Daphne Mahon
Surveyor, Allsop Space
daphne@allsopspace.ie

Jonathan Fenn
Auction Associate, Allsop Space
jonathan@allsopspace.ie 

John Shannon
Auction Associate, Allsop Space
john@allsopspace.ie

Jennifer Brannigan
Legal Administrator, Allsop Space
jennifer@allsopspace.ie

Aideen Warfield
Legal Administrator, Allsop Space
aideen@allsopspace.ie

Irish Auction General Enquiries - UK: +44 (0) 20 7494 3686

Gary Murphy LLB FRICS
Allsop Partner and Auctioneer 
T +44 (0)20 7344 2619
gary.murphy@allsop.co.uk
 
Tom Wright, MRICS
Allsop Surveyor
+44 (0)20 7344 2651
tom.wright@allsop.co.uk

Allsop
Residential Auctions
33 Wigmore Street
London W1U 1BZ